One more cup of coffee before I go…

July 17, 2010

In case you haven’t gotten a copy of my award-winning comic book Blammo #6 yet, I’m still willing to write ANYTHING that you want in a copy and personally ship it to your place of residence. I’m sold out of the back issues now, so you can’t get any of those from me personally but you still can get them print on demand.

I am starting to get pretty anxious about putting together the Blammo Comics library book. Which would be 5 issues of blammo plus the mini comic stuff that I’ve done all bound together in a paperback. I like to think of a book like that existing.

Anyway, here’s what Jeffrey Brown says about the new issue of Blammo:

And when I woke up this morning I grabbed a piece of paper that was sitting next to my “bed” and jotted down my plans for the future:

8 Responses to “One more cup of coffee before I go…”

  1. Mom said

    Stop at the second frame, please.

    Love,
    Mom

  2. I echo what the Motherhood wrote. I love you.

    His Holiness the Pop

  3. Josh Blair said

    Sounds like a plan!

  4. DJM said

    You forgot the tranny bride!

  5. J.T. Yost said

    I say stop at step 2.5… Wear the cape, but don’t get a coke habit.

  6. Kioskerman said

    Hahaha.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 61 other followers

