DO IT NOW!

January 20, 2011

I am finished with the new issue of Blammo. I want NOTHING more than for you to read it. And you can. Go here and order a copy of the new issue.

Remember what I told you: GO HERE AND DO IT!!

9 Responses to “DO IT NOW!”

  1. Adam said

    Hello Sir,
    I just discovered you are visiting Australia and so I am very excited. Will you be bringing copies of the new Blammo? Could you also bring for sale, for example, some harder-to-find anthologies that you have been in? I look forward to seeing you at Armageddon in either Sydney or Adelaide. I live in Melbourne, so will be travelling to see at least one of those shows. Will you be visiting Melbourne also? Hope you have a great time in Australia/New Zealand. There are some great indy comics out here…
    Thanks
    adam

  2. You don’t need to use profanity or take the name of the Lord in vain. I love you.

    His Holiness the Pop

  3. nvansciver said

    Send me some money, dad.

  4. Great news re: Blammo 7 — really looking forward to reading it!

  5. You didn’t say please.

    The snappy, cracklin’ Pop

  6. Brian Payne said

    This comic hits me where I live as “I Don’t Drive” either and I’m nearly twice your age. Denver is a great city for non drivers as was Chicago and Des Moines. However, living in Polacca, AZ has proven to be more than a little challenging without this common ability.

  7. When I die I’m going to have a talk with Harvey Pekar about you…..

  8. [...] I Don’t Drive by Noah Van Sciver // January 20, 2011 [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 61 other followers

