Justin Bieber!

February 10, 2011

This is an example of directionless drawing. i had nothing in mind when I started working on this comic. And so, it exists like an unwanted child.

Just talking to myself on paper….

Oh, and the title of this post is a test to see if more people visit this page.

3 Responses to “Justin Bieber!”

  1. Dragon said

    You are funny, but you have a bad case if being a cartoonist.
    I don’t know who Justin Bieber is, and unfortunately, I don’t have $5.

  2. Raighne said

    AHahah! Dammit, well I guess I owe you a fiver. I’ll get that to yah soon.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 63 other followers

