Art sale.

August 25, 2011

Hello friends of Noah!

I have some framed colored pen drawings that I’m hoping to sell here so I have some money for rent whilst I finish up drawing my graphic novel. These beauties are $100 each plus $10 for shipping. Wouldn’t you like something that I drew in the comforts of my bed hanging on your wall for all of eternity? Why not? Sure you would. Plus it’s all for a great cause.

Just email noahvansciver@gmail.com and specify which drawing you’d like.

PURPLE MAN (Sold)

 LINCOLN (SOLD!)

 ORANGE MAN (sold)

Maltese Falcon (SOLD!)

Blue man (sold)

2 Responses to “Art sale.”

  1. Blake said

    Hey Noah, what are the sizes on these pieces?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 62 other followers

