Blammo #8

June 30, 2013

So basically, I drew most of the comics in this issue after splitting with a long time girlfriend who I had shared an apartment with. I had to move in with my mom in a spare bedroom. I spent my time there locked away writing. This issue is the result of that time. A mix of comics that all in some way were about what I was going through. If you want a copy and can’t find one in a store please paypal noahvansciver@gmail.com $5 and I’ll mail you one. Here’s a review on the Comics Beat!

 frontcover8
3 Responses to “Blammo #8”

  1. Elijah said

    Wondering if this is available at Kilgore?

  2. Elijah said

    Great, thanks for the reply. I’ll be there on the 20th.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 63 other followers

