ONE DIRTY TREE

January 17, 2017

Over the past month and a half I’ve been steadily serializing my own graphic memoir called “One Dirty Tree” about growing up in a poor, unsteady Mormon family and its affects 20 years later in my life trying to hold together a relationship of my own and while making a name for myself in alternative comics. I update the story nearly everyday barring bouts of depression and self -doubt over here on my patreon

Excerpt:

pg-22

pg-23

pg-25

 

One Response to “ONE DIRTY TREE”

  1. […] can see a 3-page excerpt over on his website – HERE – but to read the rest, consider supporting Noah’s Patreon. He is one of the hardest […]

Leave a Reply

